Landmark Realty

Meet the Team

Landmark Realty's experienced TEAM


Lynward Barrett, GRI
President

(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-7880 (Cell)
lynwardbarrett@aol.com


Phil Lambert
Broker
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 997-1142 (Cell)
plambert66@gmail.com


Keith Seamon
Co-owner/Associate Broker
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-7882 (Cell)
(478) 987-0181 (Home)
keith9987@aol.com


Jillinda Falen
Estate Liquidaton Specialist/ Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 396-4802 (Cell)
jcfalen@gmail.com


Martha Harris
Realtor®
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 714-4875 (Cell)
marthacharris@gmail.com


Rick Johnstone
Realtor® 
(478) 987-9987 (Office)
(478) 256-6082 (Cell)
rickjohn53@gmail.com


Garrett Milton
Realtor®
(478) 333-6868 (Office)
(478) 952-0634 (Cell)
garrett@landmarkwr.com


Teresa Welchel
Realtor®
(478) 333-6868 (Office)
(478) 397-7182 (Cell)
teresa@landmarkwr.com


Lauren Slaughter
 Realtor®
(478) 224-9980 (Office)
(478) 955-3176 (Cell)
lauren@cwwilliamshomes.com


Wendy Way
Realtor®
(478) 224-9980 (Office)
(229) 938-8790 (Cell)
wwalkerway@hotmail.com


Jim Campbell
Realtor®
(478) 224-9980 (Office)
(478) 319-7839 (Cell)
homeorcastle@gmail.com


Jim Beatty
Realtor®
(478) 224-9980 (Office)
(478) 244-1258 (Cell)
jimbeatty3@gmail.com

     

Middle Georgia Realtors®

Whether you are seeking a home for sale or selling your current home, our staff of full-time Realtors® combines years of experience and knowledge to help make sure that you receive the highest level of customer service.  We specialize real estate in Bonaire, Byron, Centerville, Kathleen, Perry, Fort Valley, Warner Robins and surrounding areas in central Georgia.